Gold Chain Illustrator Brushes

June 13, 2010

I was kicking around a few ideas for a client and in the process I made a couple of Illustrator brushes. Thought I would share these  simple gold chain brushes just download the .pdf and open in Adobe Illustrator and you should be able to use them…if there is problem shoot me a comment.

Enjoy

8 Responses to “Gold Chain Illustrator Brushes”

  1. Ben said

    Thanks so much for these. They are great and EXACTLY what I needed. Saved me a lot of work..

  2. dd said

    you are so generous. thank you so much. saved me so much time ❤

  3. lee said

    i need illustrator file.please..t.t

  4. /G\ said

    tiiight! thanks bro very cool! can i put these on a shirt???

  5. matthew thomas said

    hey , first off thank you, I’m on a mac how do i add it so that i can use it as a brush.

  6. JC123 said

    These are great. For those that don’t know, just open the pdf in Illustrator and the brushes will appear on in the brushes panel.

  7. Maide Graebin said

    THANK YOU 🙂

  8. saeed said

    man thank you soooo much. it really helped me out. wish you all the best.

Leave a comment